New here? Sign Up Have an account?

DON'T FIND LOVE.....LET LOVE FIND YOU..... LOVE BUILD BRIDGES WHEN THERE ARE NONE.

I m a sweet, caring and loving person. I m very transparent and sincere to what I've say. I m happy person and have a good disposition in life. I like walking along the beach and watching the sunset. I love to cook and do some gardening. I m a very orderly person especially at home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

Job TitleBusiness Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerica's got talent, Voice of the Phils., NCIS, etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTop Gun, Titanic, Toy Story 3
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsCeline Dione,Mariah Carey, The Beatles, James Ingram
Reading selectionComputers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksPride and Prejudice, The Fellowship of the Ring, Wuthering Heights and
Clock work Prince
Idea of funWell, there's a lot of fun you can do it depends on what things you wanna do and you think you will be happy when you do it. You can go to a beach and go swimming,you can stroll at the malls or you can walk along the beach. You can try camping and nature tripping.
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryI always want to try to travel and see all the beautiful places here and outside my country.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want my two son's to finish their college education. By that time, I can give more time for myself. I can do things that can makes me happy. I can travel and explore the beautiful places here in my country.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI m looking for friends first and a future best friend from that. Not into playing with others feelings as I treat others the way I would like to be treated.

I want someone who will love me unconditionally......for all my faults and all my qualities......someone who will take me as I am. "And I hope one day, I can be with the person who could bring out the best in me."
On the first dateI think,you must know first his/her own interest before planning your first date. For me, I would like to eat in a cozy restaurant wherein I can listen soft, good music. And we can have pleasant conversation.