New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a God Fearing man

Female (48) looking for Male Tualatin, Oregon, United States

Not looking for sex but looking for a Godly man who is active in church and has a personal relationship with Jesus. If you do not fit this criteria please don’t waste my time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grandview Baptist Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Brownie
What breed is your dog?Shih Tzu
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed toucan
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWarehouse clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesFast and Furious
Music typesCountry, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsRicardo Arjona, Kirk Franklin
Reading selectionFiction, Religious
Favorite booksVC Andrews when I was younger. But now I read a daily devotional
Idea of funDining out, movies, going to a cafe. Traveling
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves the Lord above anything. They are active in church (preferably Baptist). Someone who has their life in order as God commands. Must have a sense of humor.
On the first dateMeeting in a cafe for coffee would be ideal.