New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love big beautiful woman

Male (41) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I love to suck on sexy toes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTree service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAdult
Music typesRock, Pop
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryTo have two girls at one time

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerA sexy smile
On the first dateGo to the movies

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamDallas cowboys
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University