New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Big Box of Humour

Male (50) looking for Female Lilydale, Victoria, Australia

I am an enigma wrapped in a puzzle and hidden in a maze. Getting to know me is fun, but getting to keep me is exciting! I have no allusions, I am not God's gift to women, but l do believe in putting in the hard work to make a relationship successful. I am also a bit of a gaming nerd! My Love-Language is physical touch, and I know how to make a kiss memorable
I'm adventurous and love to meet new people. The best quality I have is to be able to get along with people and to make them laugh. Life's too short to be serious about the things that just don't matter.
I am interested in the counselling/psychology profession and am studying full time at the moment.
Although I am a large man, I have found the key to losing weight (without trying) and my clothes are getting looser every week!
I am looking for intelligent, fun-loving people to be a part of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Community Church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThe following are not deal-breakers, but what I like:
Long hair, smiles, cuddles, hugs, physical touch, bright eyes, chatting.
I will NOT date smokers, sorry.
On the first dateThis can be discussed once we have chatted online for a while.