New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for a commitment

Female (42) looking for Female Bedford, Texas, United States

Bubbly, playful, loving, loving life, God first

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Baptist, Church of Christ, Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Schnauzer

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEl Salvadorian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Good Doctor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAny Marvel or DC movie
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsHillsong
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksNo one in particular
Idea of funMovies, night out, have a good conversation, camping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet the love of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSmart with sense of humor, respect, loyalty, etc